BLC Representatives

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Berkis-Kemmerer (800) 743-3009

Sinking Spring, PA

Jennifer.Berkis-Kemmerer@businessleaseconsultants.com
   
Craig Cook (802) 563-2223

West Danville, VT

Craig.Cook@businessleaseconsultants.com
   
Jean H. Hilts (315) 750-8746

Eaton, NY

Jean.Hilts@businessleaseconsultants.com
   
Timothy Kline (800) 520-3133

Sinking Spring, PA

Timothy.Kline@businessleaseconsultants.com
   
Lisa Francisco-Sonnen (570) 458-6785

Millville, PA

Lisa.Sonnen@businessleaseconsultants.com
   
Judi Voss (800) 960-8035

Atlanta, GA

Judi.Voss@businessleaseconsultants.com
   

 

Support Staff (800) 743-3009
support@businessleaseconsultants.com
  Home
  About Us
  Equipment Lease / Finance Services
  Agriculture Services
  Representatives
  The Future
  Lease Application
  Need a Quote
  Contact Us
 

 

 

800.743.3009